Cancel your Evernote Personal subscription

Cancel your Evernote Personal subscription
< Previous / Next >

Cancel your Evernote Personal subscription

If you have any questions or concerns before canceling your Evernote subscription, please feel free to contact us.

Cancel your Evernote Personal subscription

Your subscription won't change until your current billing cycle ends. Once your subscription runs out, your subscription will be canceled, and your account will automatically revert to Evernote Free. None of your data will be lost, and you will maintain access to all of your notes and notebooks.

The steps to cancel your subscription will vary based on your payment method.

  • Credit card, PayPal, or SEPA

    Using the new payments system:
    1. Log in to your account settings in Evernote Web.
    2. Select Billing from the left navigation menu.
    3. At the bottom of the Billing page, select Cancel your Evernote subscription.
    4. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click Downgrade to Free.
    5. Select a reason for canceling the subscription.
    6. Click the Cancel subscription button.
    Using the older payments system:
    1. Log in to your account settings in Evernote Web.
    2. Select Manage subscription on the 'Account Summary' page.
    3. Select Evernote Free (a free Evernote account).
  • iTunes

  • Google Play

    Cancel your subscription on Google Play.

Refund Policy

For more information, visit Evernote refund policy.

Keywords:

  • cancel
  • cancel subscription
  • refund
  • deactivate

LANGUAGES_PRODUCT