Empty the Evernote Teams trash
The Evernote Teams trash contains notes you've deleted from your own notebooks, as well as notes deleted from notebooks you are joined to. You can restore notes from the trash, but only an account admin can empty notes from the trash.
To permanently delete notes from the Evernote Teams account, an account admin must do so from the admin console. Any notes that are deleted from the trash are permanently removed from the Evernote Teams account and are unrecoverable, even by Evernote Support. Be careful to only delete notes you’re absolutely sure you won't ever need again.
Delete notes or empty the Evernote Teams trash
To empty the trash:
- Click Trash in the navigation bar of the admin console.
- Check the box to the left of the notes you want to permanently delete.
- Click the Delete button. A confirmation dialog will be displayed.
To delete all of the notes in the team trash, click the Empty Trash button.
All of the selected notes will be permanently deleted. The deleted notes will be removed from users' Evernote clients the next time the user syncs their account.
- empty business trash
- clear business trash
- clear the business trash
- delete business trash
- delete the business trash
- permanently delete business notes