To cancel your subscription auto renewal, we invite you to follow the instructions for your current plan:

Your subscription won't change until your current billing cycle ends. Once your subscription runs out, your subscription will be canceled and your account will automatically revert to Evernote Free. None of your data will be lost, and you will maintain access to all of your notes and notebooks.

Please be aware that by canceling your subscription, you will forfeit access to all the features included in your current plan:

If you’d like to request a refund for a recent payment instead, you are welcome to take a look at our Refund Policy. If you are eligible to receive one and need our help, please contact us.

Updated

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 12 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request